Backup ALL your files before Monday 1st April 13PM 2019
Monday 1st April 13PM (GMT +3)
This Monday 1st April 13PM 2019 13PM (GMT +3), ALL your user files on our servers will be DELETED.
All information collected by the application will be permanently DELETED and you can not recover.
For your safety and that of all our users we will carry out this procedure. The information collected by Catwatchful application is extremely confidential, and that is why we decided to clean that information from our servers.
This will not affect the normal operation of the application at all. The new data will begin to store normally and you do not need to do anything. Catwatchful will continue function normally. The new information will begin to be collected from zero.
What should I do?
Besofre Monday 1st April 13PM (GMT +3), you must download all the information you want to store from your user account. All the information and files that you consider important, download them and store them outside the website.
How does catwatchfull handle the information collected?
All information collected by the application (messages, photos, audios, etc.), are stored for a period of two months on our servers, and you can access them from your user account. After that period the information is deleted, and begins to be collected from zero. This guarantees the confidentiality of your information.