Backups

Backup ALL your files before Monday 1st March 13PM 2021

Monday 1st March 13PM (GMT +3) This Monday 1st March 13PM 2021 13PM (GMT +3), ALL your user files on our servers will be DELETED. All information collected by the application will be permanently DELETED and you […]

DETAIL